Upcoming Appearances

Okay, so I am a bit WordPress illiterate and cannot seem to figure out how to get my upcoming events page to show up. I have a few pages that are just plain missing with no idea why. That said, I figured I better let you all know where to find me this coming month.

On February 7, 2015 I will be at the I <Heart> Books event from 2 pm to 9 pm                            AFK Elixir and Eatery 3750 East Valley Rd, Renton WA 98055

I will also be at the 68th Annual Spring Home and Garden Show Saturday February 21 6-8 pm and Sunday February 22 Noon- 2 pm Portland Expo Center 2060 N. Marine Dr. Portland, OR 97217 http://www.otshows.com/phs/

For both events I will have physical books, which means I can personally sign them. If you are in the area please drop by to say hello and enjoy some fun at the events.

Don’t worry, I will have this whole WordPress website thing fixed momentarily because, yeah….I’m a smart cookie! I can so figure it out. If not, I will pay someone to do it.

Leave a Reply

